/    /  Abstract, Painting Reproduction  /  The Wall

Shop

The Wall

120390

Limited art poster, numbered and hand signed by the artist

  • 50×50 cm – 20 unique copies
  • 60×60 cm – 8 unique copies
  • 70×70 cm – 2 unique copies

Free shipping within the European Union

Clear
SKU: N/A Categories: , Tags: , , ,

Description

Dripping contemporary painting reproduction “The Wall”

Let life and emotions take over! Give yourself a real dose of energy with this strictly limited reproduction in the world of contemporary dripping painting “The Wall” by artist Amaury Dubois. Thanks to its movement and its bright and colourful shades, this one will be the perfect piece to illuminate your interior.

Discover also other abstract paintings reproductions signed and limited by the painter artist: blue abstract painting limited reproduction, fine art print of yellow and green abstract painting, blue abstract painting prints, blue abstract limited fine art print, Pink abstract painting signed reproduction, Green abstract painting limited fine art print, Multicolor signed poster art print, Purple fine art print of abstract painting.

High Quality Fine Art Print

The reproductions are edited on Hahnemühle art paper, offering a finely textured surface to perfectly retranscribe the colors and depth of the work, just like the original painting. After signature, numbering and the application of a security watermark attesting to the uniqueness and authenticity of your art print, it is delicately rolled by hand in silk paper, then inserted in a rigid tube ensuring its protection until its arrival in your hands. We also offer you to receive your order directly ready to hang by managing the framing for you.

  • Each fine art prints is edited on demand.
  • The Fine Art Print is numbered and signed by hand by the artist in his studio.
  • Your limited edition artwork is transmitted to you with its certificate of authenticity

About the Artist


Amaury Dubois  Born in 1980 and originally from Lille in the North of France. The artist draws his inspiration from the world around us. With his so particular style, which he has named “Courbisme” and his exacerbated vision of reality, Amaury Dubois creates colourful contemporary artworks, rich in life and emotion. World-renowned, he has also carried out numerous large-scale projects, such as the largest contemporary fresco ever created in a church in France at Châtelaillon-Plage, the creation of custom-made frescoes for the Pierre-Mauroy Stadium in Lille and the use of one of his paintings for a McDonald’s advertising campaign.

 

Additional information

Dimensions N/A
Size

, ,

Frame

Unframed, Under wood frame – Black, Under wood frame – White, Under wood frame – Oak

Edition

Limited, signed and numbered by Amaury Dubois / Issued with certificate of authenticity

Finition

Fine art print hahnemühle 308 gr.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Wall”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The Wall

120390

Affiche d’art limitée, numérotée et signée à la main par l’artiste

  • 50×50 cm – 20 exemplaires uniques
  • 60×60 cm – 8 exemplaires uniques
  • 70×70 cm – 2 exemplaires uniques

Livraison offerte en Union Européenne

Effacer
UGS : ND Catégories : , Étiquettes : , , ,

Description

Reproduction peinture abstraite contemporaine « The Wall »

Laissez la vie et les émotions vous envahir ! Offrez-vous une vraie dose d’énergie avec cette reproduction strictement limitée dans le monde de la peinture dripping contemporaine « The Wall » de l’artiste Amaury Dubois. De part son mouvement et ses teintes colorées et lumineuses, celle-ci sera la parfait pièce pour illuminer votre intérieur.

Découvrez également d’autres reproductions de tableaux abstraits signées et limitées par l’artiste peintre : reproduction de tableau abstrait bleu, affiche d’art limitée tableau abstrait jaune, reproduction de tableau contemporain bleu, affiche d’art abstrait violet, reproduction de peinture abstraite bleue, affiche d’art de peinture abstraite rose, reproduction de tableau abstrait vert, reproduction signée multicolore.

Reproduction de tableau de Haute Qualité

Amaury Dubois réalise les tirages d’art dans le plus grand respect des tableaux originaux à l’aide des finitions les plus hauts de gamme existantes. Les reproductions de peintures sont ainsi éditées sur un papier d’art Hahnemühle. Celui-ci offre une surface finement texturée afin de parfaitement retranscrire les couleurs ainsi que la profondeur de l’œuvre.

Après sa signature, sa numérotation et l’application d’un filigrane de sécurité attestant de l’unicité et de l’authenticité de votre affiche d’art, votre édition d’art est délicatement roulée à la main dans un papier de soie, puis insérée dans un tube rigide. De plus, si vous choisissez votre tirage avec un encadrement, nous vous proposons de recevoir votre Edition par transporteur. Nous vous la livrons ainsi encadrée et prête à accrocher.

 

A propos de l’Artiste


Amaury Dubois 
Né en 1980 et originaire de Lille dans le Nord de la France. L’artiste puise son inspiration au quotidien dans le monde qui nous entoure. Avec son style si particulier, qu’il a baptisé « Le Courbisme » il crée des œuvres d’art contemporaines colorées, riches de vie et d’émotion. Mondialement reconnu, il réalise également de nombreux projets d’envergure, tels que la plus grande fresque contemporaine jamais réalisée dans une église en France à l’église de Châtelaillon-Plage, la création de fresques sur-mesure pour le Stade Pierre-Mauroy de Lille ou encore l’utilisation d’une de ses peintures pour une campagne publicitaire McDonald’s.

Informations complémentaires

Dimensions ND
Dimension

, ,

Encadrement

Non encadré, Sous cadre bois – Blanc, Sous cadre bois – Chêne, Sous cadre bois – Noir

Edition

Limitée, signée et numérotée à la main par Amaury Dubois / Délivrée avec certificat d'authenticité

Finition

Papier d'art hahnemühle 308 gr.

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “The Wall”

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Contact

Vous avez une question sur les affiches d’art signées et numérotées de l’artiste Amaury Dubois ? Vous souhaitez une précision sur les encadrements ou la livraison ?
Envoyez-nous un petit message, nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous répondre au plus vite !