Back to top

Fine art prints in limited editions, numbered and signed by the contemporary artist Amaury Dubois

Whether it is for your personal enjoyment, to make an original gift or to decorate your office,
let art settle on your walls!

Our selection

Our Collections & Themes

Painting, photography, abstract, figurative, street art, pop art… Between all the works of Amaury Dubois your heart swings? Amaury Dubois offers reproductions of his paintings and art photographs. Real contemporary art posters!

Limited Edition fine art Prints

Art lover or lover of beautiful things, you are looking for a contemporary painting reproduction to dress up your room, give life to your space or simply for the pleasure of collecting artworks? Amaury Dubois puts forward his own creations through his...

Art Photography

Urban or natural landscapes, (re)discover known places or lost paradises reconstituted by the artist Amaury Dubois during his inspiring travels. Countless photographs of a single place, to create a unique landscape and capture the life that emerges from it. This series of contemporary art photographs presents the essence of Courbism applied to photography.

Landscape

Discover the beauty of natural landscapes through the lens of an outstanding art photographer. The painter Amaury Dubois also presents you reproductions of landscape paintings in the style...

Street Art & Pop Art

Signed and limited edition modern pop art print. Find Magritte, Banana Andy Warhol or a reproduction of pop art painting Channel, a reproduction of pop art painting Soup Warhol, numbered and limited edition pop art poster...

Abstract

Vibrant colors, bright light, bewitching curves, such is the inimitable style of Amaury Dubois. Embark on a journey out of space and time by contemplating the abstract works…

affiche d'art ocean tirage certificat

A true artwork of art signed by the artist

To acquire an art print, a reproduction of a painting or an art photograph in limited edition from Amaury Dubois, is to acquire a true work of art! Each copy, carefully made, is numbered and signed by hand by the artist in his workshop.

The art posters are made with the greatest respect for the original paintings, using the highest quality finishes available. The artist has carefully chosen each and every finish, to ensure a rendering perfectly faithful to the original artworks and paintings.

Our collectors speak about it

“This painting is even more beautiful in person than the website shows. The details are breathtaking, the colors are sunny and you can really see the fish. My only regret is that the large version was already sold out! If you like this painting (or another one), don’t hesitate! I advise you to take it with the frame & don’t worry about transporting it, it is very well protected.”

Amandine

“Great colors and perfect framing! Professional to the core, on time delivery and very carefully packaged, well protected painting. It is magnificent my hallway glows with Black Mountain Hyacinths! Thank you and bravo Amaury and all his team!”

Corrine

“Congratulations to Amaury Dubois!!! Superb quality work from the print to the framing finish and shipping!”

Béatrice

Des œuvres uniques

Limitées, signées et numérotées par l'artiste à son atelier, avec certificat d'authenticité

Encadrement

Facilitez-vous la vie : nous encadrons, vous accrochez !

Livraison

Livraison Offerte en Europe* dans un emballage sécurisé

En confiance

Vos données et vos paiements sont entièrement sécurisés

About the Artist

Amaury Dubois

Born in 1980 and originally from Lille in the North of France. The artist draws his inspiration from the world around us. With his so particular style, which he has named “Courbisme” and his exacerbated vision of reality, Amaury Dubois creates colourful contemporary artworks, rich in life and emotion. World-renowned, he has also carried out numerous large-scale projects, such as the largest contemporary fresco ever created in a church in France at Châtelaillon-Plage, the creation of custom-made frescoes for the Pierre-Mauroy Stadium in Lille and the use of one of his paintings for a McDonald’s advertising campaign.

They speak about the artist

Back to top

Affiches d'art & éditions limitées, numérotées et signées par l'artiste contemporain Amaury Dubois

Que ce soit pour votre plaisir personnel, afin de faire un cadeau original ou encore pour décorer votre bureau, laissez l’art s’installer sur vos murs avec des reproductions de tableaux signées et numérotées !

Nos Collections & Themes

Amaury Dubois vous présente ses collections d’objets d’arts. Reproduction de tableaux contemporains et photographies d’Art autour de thèmes chers au cœur de l’artiste.

Reproductions de Tableaux

Amoureux de l’art ou amateur des belles choses, vous êtes à la recherche d’une reproduction de tableau contemporaine pour habiller pour votre pièce, donner vie à votre espace ou simplement pour le plaisir de collectionner des œuvres d’art ? Amaury Dubois met en avant ces propres créations à travers sa...

Photographies d'Art

L’Art va bien au-delà de la peinture sur toile. Amaury Dubois vous le prouve à travers sa collection de Photographies d’Art prenant son inspiration. Entre photos d’art Urbain et Nature, vous allez parcourir des propositions artistiques où le beau puise sa source dans l’architecture atypique du monde...

Paysage

Le peintre Amaury Dubois vous présente des reproductions de peintures figuratives et colorées de paysages.

Street Art & Pop Art

Tirage d'art signée et limitée comprenant des peintures pop et d'inspirations Street art modernes signées et en édition limitée.

Abstraites

Laissez-vous tenter par ces reproduction d'oeuvres d'art abstraites contemporaines signées à la main .

affiche d'art ocean tirage certificat

Une véritable œuvre d'art signée

Acquérir un tirage d’art, une reproduction de tableau ou une photographies d’art en édition limitée d’Amaury Dubois, c’est acquérir une véritable œuvre d’art ! Chaque exemplaire, soigneusement réalisé est numéroté et signé à la main par l’artiste depuis son atelier.

Les affiches d’art sont réalisés dans le plus grand respect des tableaux originaux, à l’aide des finitions les plus hauts de gamme existantes. L’artiste a soigneusement choisi chaque chaque finition, afin d’assurer un rendu parfaitement fidèle aux œuvres d’art et peintures originales.

Nos Collectionneurs en parlent

« Ce tableau est encore plus beau en vrai que ne le montre le site. Les détails sont époustouflants, les couleurs solaires et on voit vraiment bien les poissons. Mon seul regret : que la grande version était déjà épuisée ! Si ce tableau (ou un autre) vous plaît, n’hésitez pas ! Je vous conseille de le prendre avec le cadre & n’ayez crainte pour le transport, il est très bien protégé. »

Amandine

« Superbes couleurs et encadrement parfait ! Professionnel jusqu’au bout, livraison dans les délais et tableau emballé avec beaucoup de soins, bien protégé. C’est magnifique mon couloir rayonne avec Jacinthes au Mont noir ! Merci et bravo Amaury et toute son équipe ! »

Corrine

« Toutes mes félicitations à Amaury Dubois !!! Superbe travail de qualité du tirage à la finition de l’encadrement et à l’envoi ! »

Béatrice

Des œuvres uniques

Limitées, signées et numérotées par l'artiste à son atelier, avec certificat d'authenticité

Encadrement

Facilitez-vous la vie : nous encadrons, vous accrochez !

Livraison

Livraison Offerte en Europe* dans un emballage sécurisé

En confiance

Vos données et vos paiements sont entièrement sécurisés

A propos de l'Artiste

Amaury Dubois

Né en 1980 et originaire de Lille dans le Nord de la France. L’artiste puise son inspiration au quotidien dans le monde qui nous entoure. Avec son style si particulier, qu’il a baptisé « Le Courbisme » il crée des œuvres d’art contemporaines colorées, riches de vie et d’émotion. Mondialement reconnu, il réalise également de nombreux projets d’envergure, tels que la plus grande fresque contemporaine jamais réalisée dans une église en France à l’église de Châtelaillon-Plage, la création de fresques sur-mesure pour le Stade Pierre-Mauroy de Lille ou encore l’utilisation d’une de ses peintures pour une campagne publicitaire McDonald’s. Voir la biographie de l’artiste

Ils parlent de l'artiste